MALAPPURAM DISTRICT BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to Kerala Baseball Association & Member Malappuram District Sports Council

www.baseballkerala.com Email: baseballmalappuram@gmail.com

Mobile: 9567014355, 9744904355

President
Adv. T K Sulffikkerali

Treasurer Favas C

Hon. Secretary
Shuhaib C

MDBA-2022-23/017

Income & Expenditure Account of the 13th Malappuram District Junior Baseball Championship 2022-23 Held on 28th January 2023 at GMHSS CU Campus, Malappuram

Receipt	Income	Rs	Rs	Expenditure	Rs	Rs
No.						
	By grand received from Ernakulam district Sports council -2021-22		0	To conduct of Junior District		6820
	*			Championship 2022-23	1000	
	By District championship		700	To Playing ball –3	1890	
	entry fee					
001	By SSMHSS Theyyalingal	100		To Officials food - 10	1140	
002	By SMMHSS Rayirimangalam	100		To officials Refreshments	140	
005	By CHSS Pothukallu	100		To Poster Design	100	
006	By Shockers Nilamboor	100		To Remuneration of Officials -5	2800	
007	By SAK Tanur	100		To Petrol Expenses	200	
008	By SNM Sports Academy	100		To ground marking powder	240	
009	By Soft & Base Academy	100		To printing and photocopy	310	
	By club affiliation fee		4000	To Certificate Printing		1920
001	By SSMHSS Theyyalingal	500		To KBA State championship Entry fee		500
002	By SMMHSS Rayirimangalam	500		To KBA players registration fee to state		7400
004	By GMHSS CU Campus	500		To KBA affiliation fee		1000
005	By CHSS Pothukallu RICT BAS	500		To miscellaneous		92

006	By Shockers Nilamboor	500		To Inter club change fee - 27	2700
007	By SAK Tanur	500		Cash in Hand	1768
008	By SNM Sports Academy	500			
009	By Soft & Base Academy	500			
	By New players Reg. Fee - 74		14800		
001	By SSMHSS Theyyalingal -7	1400			
002	By SMMHSS Rayirimangalam-11	2200			
005	By CHSS Pothukallu-3	600			
006	By Shockers Nilamboor-15	3000			
007	By SAK Tanur-11	2200			
008	By SNM Sports Academy-11	2200			
009	By Soft & Base Academy-16	3200			
	By Inter club change fee - 27		2700		
	Total		22200	Total	22200

Rupees Twenty-two thousand and two hundred only.

Favas C Treasurer, MDBA

Shuhaib C Secretary, MDBA