

20th Kozhikode District JuniorBoys & Girls Baseball Championship 2023-24

Kozhikode district junior baseball championship 2023-24 for boys and girls were conducted at KMO HSS ground, Koduvally on 17<sup>th</sup> October 2023. 10 boys team and 7 girls team were Participated. Championship was inaugurated by Sri. O Rajagopal, District Sports Council Presidant.Presided KM Joseph, Sri TM Abdurahiman, Sri. P T Abdul Azeez, Sri P Shafeeque, Sri Abdul Mujeeb, Sri P K Siraj, Sri Faseel Azhar, Smt Ambili Ragavan, Smt A K Rajisha, Sri Shameerli Gazzar (Principal KMO HSS), Sri Jaseem Basil were felicitated the players. Mr. Anees Madavoor welcomed the championship

115 boys and 84 girls are representing for various teams participated in the championship. Matches conducted fully as Knockout base in a single Court. Matches started at 9:00Am and finished at 5:30pm. The selection of junior district team for boys and girls were occurred in this championship. In boys section MJ HSS Elettil and in girls section Diamond Fielders became champions. Championship was conducted in the presents off Sri.P T Augustin member, Kozhikode district sports council and observer for the championship deputed from Kozhikode district sports council and Sri.Aarsh TU observer Kerala Baseball Association. In the felicitation ceremony Sri. Vellara ABDU Chairman Koduvally Co-orparatyion hand over the trophy and medals to the players

PreparedBy

ANEES.A

Hon.Secretary,KDBA

11

